(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
Shopping Cart

Jack Garratt Official Store

Love, Death & Dancing 2LP + Digital Album

Jack Garratt
'Love, Death & Dancing' standard double vinyl. 
2LP black 180g vinyl housed in a gatefold, white poly inners + download card.
Release Date 12.06.2020.

Digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Vinyl 1 - Side A
1. Return Them To The One
2. Get In My Way
3. Better

Vinyl 1 - Side B
4. Doctor Please
5. Mend A Heart
6. Anyone

Vinyl 2 - Side C
7. Mara
8. Circles
9. Time

Vinyl 2 - Side D
10. She Will Lay My Body On The Stone
11. Old Enough
12. Only The Bravest

 Please Note: Digital downloads are only available to U.S. customers.