Shopping Cart

Jack Garratt Official Store

Love, Death & Dancing CD + Digital Album

Jack Garratt
'Love, Death & Dancing' Mint Pack CD with 12pg booklet.
Release Date 12.06.2020

Digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

1. Return Them To The One
2. Get In My Way
3. Better
4. Doctor Please
5. Mend A Heart
6. Anyone
7. Mara
8. Circles
9. Time
10. She Will Lay My Body On The Stone
11. Old Enough
12. Only The Bravest

 Please Note: Digital downloads are only available to U.S. customers.